• If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • Finally, you can manage your Google Docs, uploads, and email attachments (plus Dropbox and Slack files) in one convenient place. Claim a free account, and in less than 2 minutes, Dokkio (from the makers of PBworks) can automatically organize your content for you.

View
 

Twitter

Page history last edited by PBworks 12 years, 2 months ago

Twitter

Join the conversation - add your ID


 

 

Key Resources

 

Twitter - http://twitter.com

Dave Delaney's Twitter Tutorial for Newbies (5 min screencast)

Twitter Pack - groups of interest groups on twitter to follow -- http://twitterpacks.pbwiki.com/

Twitter Fan Wiki - includes lists of applications you can use -- http://twitter.pbwiki.com/

How to Build Your Brand Using Twitter - by Dave Delaney

 

 


 

 

Twitter contacts

 

Podcamp Toronto - http://twitter.com/podcamptoronto

Tommy Vallier - http://twitter.com/tommyvallier

Dave Fleet - http://twitter.com/davefleet

Eden Spodek - http://twitter.com/edenspodek and http://twitter.com/bargainista

Connie Crosby - http://twitter.com/conniecrosby

Jay Moonah - http://twitter.com/jmoonah

Danny Brown - http://twitter.com/pressreleasepr

Michael Mistretta - http://twitter.com/definetheline

Ninja - http://twitter.com/ninja_hotfrm

 

 

 

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.